//Can you help with my survey on Cardiff Bay?//

Hello, just a quick post to ask if anyone would be able to do me a favour and answer a quick questionnaire I’ve made for my geography coursework. It’s about Cardiff Bay – which I visited last week to collect data about regeneration in the area – and one thing I didn’t have much time to do was collect questionnaire responses so I thought I’d put it on here and see if anyone can help. So if you’re a resident of Cardiff or have visited Cardiff anytime over the past five years or so, I’d be really grateful if you could spare five minutes to fill it out as it would really help me with my coursework. I’ll leave the link here:

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/3LJ97PD
No worries if you can’t help, I hope you’re all having a good weekend! The weather’s been lovely here all week and yesterday it even got to 19 degrees, which is about average for a UK summer 😂 anyway now I’m on Easter break I have a bit more time to blog so I’ve been planning some blog ideas which I will hopefully be sharing with you over the next couple of weeks.

Bye for now!

Author: Em is Lost

I'm a teenage blogger who loves adventure and the great outdoors. I enjoy blogging about a range of topics including scouting, politics, feminism, world affairs and the life of a teenager in general.

2 thoughts on “//Can you help with my survey on Cardiff Bay?//”

Leave a Reply

