//Getting back into YouTube??//

SO some of you may know I also have a YouTube channel – Em is Lost– as well as this blog which I used to enjoy making videos for. But since starting college and A Levels I’ve been somewhat absent on the YouTube front as I just simply don’t have time to film and edit videos. However, last week I thought I’d try out something different and vlog my week, in a semi-anonymous way of course because I want to try to stay as anonymous online as possible (which I probably comprimised by filming this but OH WELL). So I sat down this afternoon and made the final touches, then hit the button (or several because nothing is straight forward when it comes to YouTube) and uploaded it! So if you want to see what a typical week in the life of an A Level student is, don’t watch this! you can check out my video here!

Had a few ~technical issues~ with sound and the weird black thing at the beginning (?) (don’t worry I don’t know what I’m on about either) but yeah, hope you enjoy! I had fun making it, but I don’t know if I’ll have time to do it often but I definitely want to do it again in the future.

Hope you’re all okay!

(I’ve had such an unproductive day arghhhhhhghhhhhghghghghghgh I should go do some actual work now instead of wandering around google trying to do research for geography that is like IMPOSSIBLE ARGHH)

Author: Em is Lost

I'm a teenage blogger who loves adventure and the great outdoors. I enjoy blogging about a range of topics including scouting, politics, feminism, world affairs and the life of a teenager in general.

6 thoughts on “//Getting back into YouTube??//”

Leave a Reply

