//My crazy llamas//

Hellooooo! I actually found some time to blog during the week – what is this sorcery?? 😂😂

Anyway, I’ll have to be quick as evening school awaits (ugh) but I just wanted to write a little post of appreciation to my crazy llamas – a.k.a my squad.

Honestly, they are the most amazing people ever. They never fail to cheer me up and make me fall over in fits of laughter. They bring out the best in me – along with my weirdness but hey, weird is good! As one of my llamas said earlier, ‘I’m not me without you guys’ and I could say exactly the same thing about them. Although we have only been together for 3-ish years, I feel like I’ve known them for a lifetime and we have made so many amazing memories together that I will cherish forever.

As we are in our last year of secondary school, this September we will all be heading off in our separate ways and we were all quite upset about having to leave each other behind. We have been trying to make the most of every minute we have left together until school ends to make even more memories together (especially at prom in June). BUT when I got home from school earlier, the BEST thing ever happened!!!! I recieved a letter from the college/sixth form I will be starting in September ANDDDDDDDD it said that my future college and the other college in my town (where one of my llamas is going) are merging together and moving to a brand new building!!!!! Sooooo that means all of my llamas will be going to the same college after all AND we will have brand new facilities to learn in!! All of my worries about going to college and making new friends have gone out of the window now and I am 100000% excitied about leaving school and starting college! Of course me and my friends will still make the most of our last months together at school and our two month long summer holidays, but now we know we will be together for the next two years we are all crazily excited!!

Honestly, everyone deserves to have crazy llamas like mine in their lives – they literally mean the world to me and I couldn’t bare to be without them. I am so grateful to have them. Much love to my crazy llamas and all of my crazy internet friends too (who shall now be called my crazy alpaccas). ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Now I’m off to go meet some of the llamas and head back to school for a couple of hours! Byeeeee!

P.S the llama thing comes from a GIF – my friends are real people, not actual llamas, I’m not quite that weird! (Although llamas would make pretty cool friends as you could get them to spit on people you don’t like).

Author: Em is Lost

I'm a teenage blogger who loves adventure and the great outdoors. I enjoy blogging about a range of topics including scouting, politics, feminism, world affairs and the life of a teenager in general.

9 thoughts on “//My crazy llamas//”

Leave a Reply

